In Flux

Over the weekend (May 21, 2017), the ANU New Music Ensemble joined the Canberra Experimental Music Studio for an afternoon of new and improvised music. We performed pieces by Marcello Messina, Gunnar Karel Másson, John Teske, James Saunders, and EMS’s own Ben Keough, Will Houghton, and myself.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s